Home

ASEC

Administrators Office Staff Assistive Tech Autism Deaf/HHECSE MA Biller Psychologists Related Service Vision

 

Administrators

    
  Julie Aumock Judd Fredstrom Brenda Ackerson  
  Executive Director Assistant Director Assistant Director 
   
  phone: 218-773-0315
email: jaumock@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Fosston, Winn-E-Mac, Fertile-Beltrami,
Red Lake Falls, Red Lake County Central,
Ada-Borup, Norman County West
phone: 218-773-0315
email: jfredstrom@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
East Grand Forks, Fisher, Climax/Shelly,
Stephen/Argyle, Warren/Alvarado/Oslo
Schools

phone: (218) 745-5628 x 1315 or (218) 686-0505
email: backerson@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
All ASEC Schools: Low Incidence (Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teachers, Sign Language Interpreters, Deafblind, Physical Health Disabilities,), Early Childhood Supervisor, Help Me Grow Facilitator, Coordinator of Speech/Language Community of Practice, Infinitec Training, Evaluation, Recruitment, Professional Development - ensuring use of Evidence Based Practices based on data. 
 
 

Office Staff

 
  Becky Conati Shawn Egeland  
  Office Manager Finance Manager  
     
 
phone: 218-773-0315
email: bconati@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

 
phone: 218-773-0315
email: segeland@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

 

 

Enter your ASEC Employee
ID and password

Employee 

 

 

MA Billing

Assistive Technology

  Lea Duckstad Patricia LiebswagerRegion 1 Flex  
  MA Billing Clerk Assistive Technology Consultant  
  MyPBworks  
 
phone: 866-687-2732 x214
email: lea@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

phone: 866-687-2732 x205
email: pattyl@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Itinerant: All Schools
Schedule: Contact Main Office

 

ASEC Staff

ASEC Staff Resources

 
   
   
 

Deaf/Hard of Hearing Staff

     
  Joann Papke  Stephanie Hanson Kelsey Olson
  Deaf/HH Teacher & Interpreter Deaf/HH Teacher Deaf/HH Interpreter
     
 
phone: 218-563-2900
email: jpapke@asec.net
address: 23130 345th St SE,
Erskine, MN 56535

East Grand Forks, Fisher, Climax, Warren/Alvarado/Oslo, Stephen/Argyle, Red Lake Falls, Plummer, Oklee, Fosston, WEM Schools
Schedule: Contact Main Office
phone: 218-773-0315
email: shanson@asec.net  
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Ada-Borup/Fosston 
phone: 218-773-0315
email: kolson@asec.net   
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Red Lake Falls
       
  Lea Duckstad Danelle Klassy Tina Volden
 
 
 
 
  Deaf/HH Interpreter Deaf/HH Interpreter Deaf/HH Interpreter  
       
  phone: 218-773-0315
email: lea@asec.net 
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Ada-Borup
phone: 218-773-0315
email: dklassy@asec.net  
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Warren Alvarado Oslo
phone: 218-773-0315
email: tvolden@asec.net   
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Ada-Borup
 
         
 

Early Childhood Staff

     
  Birth to Age 3 Early Intervention  
 

Jennifer Setterholm

DeAnn Donarski    
  Early Intervention/ECSE Teacher ECSE Teacher    
 
     
  phone: 218-773-0315
email:jsetterjhom@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Stephen-Argyle Central, and Warren-Alvarado-Oslo

phone: 218-773-0315
email: donarskid@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

East Grand Forks

   
        
  Valerie Shulstad Amy Driscoll Wendy Willits  
  Early Intervention/ECSE Teacher Early Intervention/ECSE Teacher Early Intervention/ECSE Teacher  
     
 
phone: 218-253-2161
email: vshulstad@asec.net
address: Red Lake Falls Schools
PO Box 7
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750

Red Lake County Central, Red Lake Falls
Red Lake Falls Center Base
phone: 218-773-0315
email:adriscoll@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

phone: 218-773-0315
email:wwillits@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Fertile-Beltrami, Fisher, Fosston, Red Lake Falls, Win-E-Mac Center-base: Warren Alvarado Oslo Tuesday & Thursday
 
         
  Center Based, Ages 3-5  
  Dana Donahue

Laura Stromsodt

Orlayne Held  
  ECSE Teacher Early Intervention/ECSE TeacherECSE Teacher  
     
 
phone: 218-861-5829
email: ddonahue@asec.net
address: Norman County West
PO Box 39
Hendrum, MN 56550

Birth - 3 Ada, Birth - 6 Climax-Shelly, NCW
Center-base Fertile-Beltrami

phone: 866-687-2732
email: lstromsodt@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Warren-Alvarado-Oslo

phone: 218-773-0315
email: oheld@asec.net
address: 1505 Central Ave. NW,
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
East Grand Forks and Fisher
 
        
  Cecily McGlynn Jessica Ness    
  ECSE Teacher ECSE Teacher    
   
 
 

phone: 218-435-1909 x154
email: cecilym@asec.net
address:
Fosston Schools
301 E 1st St.
Fosston, MN 56542
Fosston, Win-E-Mac

 

phone: 218-784-2241
email: jness@asec.net
address:
Ada/Borup Schools
209 6th St W
Ada, MN 56510
Ada/Borup
 
 
 

Related Service Staff

 
 
 
  Lisa Brown Robbie Gregoire Julie Yutrzenka  
  Occupational Therapist
Occupational TherapistOccupational Therapist  
 
 
 
 phone: 866-687-2732 X207
email: lbrown@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Ada/Borup, Climax-Shelly, Fisher,
East Grand Forks, Norman County West  Schools
Schedule: Contact Main Office
phone: 866-687-2732 x214
email: rgregoire@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Fertile/Beltrami, Fosston,
Norman County East,  Win-E Mac Schools

Schedule:

 
Monday 
TuesdayFertile
WednesdayFosston
Thursday a.m.Winn-E-Mac
Friday  
phone: 218-437-6616
email: jyutrzenka@sac.k12.mn.us
address: Argyle School
PO Box 279
Argyle, MN 56713

Warren/Alvarado/Oslo, Stephen/Argyle Central, Red Lake County Central,
Red Lake Falls Schools
Schedule: Contact Main Office
 
   

Vision Staff

   
  Dr. Arlene Johnson Laura Haley    
  Physical Therapist B/VI Vision Teacher     
     
 
phone: 701-772-3141
email: ajohnson@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Itinerant: All Districts
Schedule: Contact Main Office
phone: 866-687-2732 x209
email: lhaley@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Itinerant: All Districts
Schedule: Contact Main Office
 
 
 
         
 

School Psychologist Staff

 
 
 
  Jenna Guttormson, Ed.S., NCSP Tammy Hemmah Kris MacGregor  
  School Psychologist School PsychologistSchool Psychologist  
   

phone: 218-773-0908
email: jguttormson@asec.net

address: ASEC 1505 Central Ave. NW

East Grand Forks, MN 56721
East Grand Forks Early Childhood (0-5), New Heights, and South Point

Schedule:

 
MondayEGF New Heights
Tuesday EGF South Point
Wednesday EGF South Point
Thursday EGF New Heights
Friday *EGF New Heights or South Point
*Alternate by appointment
phone: 218-945-6953, ext. 165
email: themmah@asec.net
address: Fertile/Beltrami Schools
PO Box 648
Fertile, MN 56540

Fertile/Beltrami,  Win-E-Mac Schools
 

Schedule:

Monday Fertile/Beltrami
Tuesday Fertile/Beltrami
Wednesday Win-E-Mac
Thursday Win-E-Mac
Friday *Fertile Office, EGF, Part C Evaluation Team
phone: 218-253-2161
email: krism@asec.net
address: Red Lake Falls Elementary
PO Box 7
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750

Red Lake Falls, Red Lake County Central, and Fosston

Schedule:

 
Monday Fosston Elementary
Tuesday Plummer (AM)/Oklee (PM)
Wednesday RLF Elem. (AM)./RLF HS (PM)
Thursday Fosston HS
Friday *Fosston

*Alternate by appointment

  Schedule is tentative subject to change due to meetings, building needs, etc. *Alternate by appointment    
        
 

Maggie Mallory

Terri Nelson 
Natasha A. Olson, PsyD, NCSP
 
  School Psychologist School PsychologistSchool Psychologist  
     
 
phone: 866-687-2732
email: mmallory@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN56721

Warren/Alvarado/Oslo, Stephen Argyle Schools and EGF High School

Schedule:

 
MondayWarren/Alvarado/Oslo
Tuesday Stephen/Argyle Central
Wednesday Warren/Alvarado/Oslo
Thursday EGF High School
Friday *WAO, *SAC, *EGF HS
phone: 218-356-8221
email: tnelson@asec.net
address: Norman County East
PO Box 100
Gary, MN 56545
Norman County West, Ada-Borup

Schedule:

 
Monday Ada
Tuesday Hendrum
Wednesday Ada (AM)/Hendrum (PM)
Thursday Ada
Friday *Ada
*Alternate by appointment
office phone: 218-773-1141
email: nolson@asec.net
address: 1827 Bygland Rd. SE
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
East Grand Forks Central Middle School, Fisher School, & Climax-Shelly School

Schedule:

 
Monday EGF CMS / Fisher
Tuesday EGF CMS
Wednesday EGF CMS/ Climax-Shelly
Thursday EGF CMS/Fisher
Friday *Climax-Shelly
*Alternate by appointment
 

*Alternate by appointment

Schedule is tentative subject to change due to meetings, building needs, etc.
  Schedule is tentative subject to change due to meetings, building needs, etc.