Home

ASEC

Administrators Office Staff Assistive Tech Autism Deaf/HHECSE MA Biller Psychologists Related Service Vision

Administrators

  
Gary JonesJulie AumockJudd Fredstrom
Executive DirectorAssistant Director, ECSE Director Assistant Director
phone: 218-773-0315
email: goj@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
East Grand Forks, Fisher Schools
phone: 218-435-2124
email: jaumock@asec.net
address: Fosston School
301 E 1st St, Fosston, MN 56542
Fertile/Beltrami, Fosston, Red Lake County Central, Red Lake Falls,
Win-E-Mac Schools
phone: 218-773-0315
email: jfredstrom@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Ada/Borup, Climax/Shelly, Norman
County East, Norman County West,
Stephen/Argyle, Warren/Alvarado/Oslo
Schools

Office Staff

- Becky Conati- Shawn Egeland
Office ManagerFinance Manager
 
phone: 866-687-2732 X202
email: bconati@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

 
phone: 866-687-2732
email: segeland@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

 

 

Enter your ASEC Employee
ID and password

Employee 

 

MA Billing

Assistive Technology

- Lea Duckstad- Patricia LiebswagerRegion 1 Flex
MA Billing ClerkAssistive Technology Consultant
MyPBworks
phone: 866-687-2732 x214
email: lea@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

phone: 866-687-2732 x205
email: pattyl@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Itinerant: All Schools
Schedule: Contact Main Office

 

ASEC Staff

ASEC Staff Resources

 
 

Deaf/Hard of Hearing Staff

  
- Annie Minske- Lea Duckstad- Joann Papke 
Deaf/HH TeacherDeaf/HH InterpreterDeaf/HH Teacher & Interpreter
  
phone: 866-687-2732
email: aminske@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Itinerant: Ada, NCE, NCW, Fertile
Schedule: Contact Main Office
phone: 866-687-2732 x215
email: lea@asec.net 
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Stephen/Argyle Schools
Schedule: Argyle Elementary
phone: 218-563-2900
email: jpapke@asec.net
address: 23130 345th St SE,
Erskine, MN 56535

East Grand Forks, Fisher, Climax, Warren/Alvarado/Oslo, Stephen/Argyle, Red Lake Falls, Plummer, Oklee, Fosston, WEM Schools
Schedule: Contact Main Office

Early Childhood Staff

  
Birth to Age 3 Early Intervention

- Jenny Setterholm

- Laura Stromsodt

- Esther Dalager

Early Intervention TeacherEarly Intervention/ECSE TeacherEarly Intervention Teacher

phone: 218-773-0315
email: jsetterholm@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

phone: 866-687-2732
email: lstromsodt@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Itinerant East Grand Forks, Fisher, Stephen-Argyle, and Warren-Alvarado-Oslo

phone: 218-773-0315
email: edalager@asec.net
address: Fertile Beltrami Schools
PO Box 648
Fertile, MN 56540

Ada, Climax, Fertile, Fosston, Norman County East, Norman County West, Win-E-Mac
   
- Valerie Shulstad  
Early Intervention/ECSE Teacher  
  
phone: 218-253-2161
email: vshulstad@asec.net
address: Red Lake Falls Schools
PO Box 7
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750

Red Lake County Central, Red Lake Falls


Center Based, Ages 3-5
- Dana Donahue- DeAnn Donarski- Orlayne Held
ECSE TeacherECSE TeacherECSE Teacher
phone: 218-861-5829
email: ddonahue@asec.net
address: Norman County West
PO Box 39
Hendrum, MN 56550

Norman County East, Norman County West, Fertile Center Base
phone: 218-773-0315
email: donarskid@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

East Grand Forks Center Base

 
phone: 218-773-0315
email: oheld@asec.net
address: 1505 Central Ave. NW,
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
East Grand Forks and Fisher Center Base
   
- Cecily McGlynn- Jessica Ness- Valerie Shulstad
ECSE TeacherECSE TeacherEarly Intervention/ECSE Teacher
 

phone: 218-435-1909 x154
email: cecilym@asec.net
address:
Fosston Schools
301 E 1st St.
Fosston, MN 56542
Fosston , Win-E-Mac, Oklee, Red Lake County Central, Center Base

 

phone: 218-784-2241
email: jness@asec.net
address:
Ada/Borup Schools
209 6th St W
Ada, MN 56510
Ada/Borup and Climax Center Base
phone: 218-253-2161
email: vshulstad@asec.net
address: Red Lake Falls Schools
PO Box 7
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750

Red Lake Falls Center Base

Related Service Staff

 
 
- Lisa Brown- Robbie Gregoire- Julie Yutrzenka
Occupational Therapist
Occupational TherapistOccupational Therapist

 phone: 866-687-2732 X207
email: lbrown@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Ada/Borup, Climax-Shelly, Fisher,
East Grand Forks, Norman County West  Schools
Schedule: Contact Main Office
phone: 866-687-2732 x214
email: rgregoire@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Fertile/Beltrami, Fosston,
Norman County East,  Win-E Mac Schools

Schedule:

 
Monday 
TuesdayNCE & Fertile
WednesdayFosston
Thursday a.m.Winn-E-Mac
Friday 
phone: 218-437-6616
email: jyutrzenka@sac.k12.mn.us
address: Argyle School
PO Box 279
Argyle, MN 56713

Warren/Alvarado/Oslo, Stephen/Argyle Central, Red Lake County Central,
Red Lake Falls Schools
Schedule: Contact Main Office
- Dr. Arlene Johnson  
Physical Therapist  
  
phone: 701-772-3141
email: ajohnson@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Itinerant: All Districts
Schedule: Contact Main Office
 
 

School Psychologist Staff

 
 
- Jenna Guttormson - Tammy Hemmah - Kris MacGregor
School PsychologistSchool PsychologistSchool Psychologist

phone: 218-773-0908
email: jguttormson@asec.net

address: East Grand Forks Schools
PO Box 151
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
East Grand Forks New Heights and South Point and Evaluation Itinerant

Schedule:

 
MondayEGF
TuesdayEGF
WednesdayEGF/ASEC Office
ThursdayEGF
FridayEGF
phone: 218-945-6953, ext. 165
email: themmah@asec.net
address: Fertile/Beltrami Schools
PO Box 648
Fertile, MN 56540

Fertile/Beltrami,  Win-E-Mac Schools
 

Schedule:

MondayFertile/Beltrami
TuesdayWin-E-Mac
WednesdayFertile/Beltrami
ThursdayWin-E-Mac
FridayFlex Time/Fertile Office
phone: 218-253-2161
email: krism@asec.net
address: Red Lake Falls Elementary
PO Box 7
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750

Red Lake Falls, Red Lake County Central, and Fosston

Schedule:

 
MondayFosston Elementary
TuesdayFosston High School
WednesdayPlummer A.M./Oklee P.M.
ThursdayRLF H.S. A.M./RLF Elem. P.M.
FridayFlex Time/various districts

 

   

- Maggie Mallory

- Terri Nelson - Dr. Natasha Olson Psy. D.
School PsychologistSchool PsychologistSchool Psychologist
 
phone: 866-687-2732
email: mmallory@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN56721

Warren/Alvarado/Oslo, Stephen Argyle Schools and EGF High School

Schedule:

 
MondayWarren/Alvarado/Oslo
TuesdayStephen/Argyle Central
WednesdayWarren/Alvarado/Oslo
ThursdayEGF High School
FridayFlex Time
phone: 218-356-8221
email: tnelson@asec.net
address: Norman County East
PO Box 100
Gary, MN 56545
Norman County East Schools, Norman County West, Ada-Borup

Schedule:

 
MondayAda
TuesdayGary A.M./Twin Valley P.M.
WednesdayNCW
ThursdayAda
FridayFlex Time/Ada
phone: 218-773-1769
email: nolson@asec.net
address: East Grand Forks Schools
1827 Bygland Rd. SE
East Grand Forks, MN 56721

East Grand Forks Sr. High and CMS, Fisher, and Climax
 

Schedule:

 
MondayEGF CMS (AM) / Fisher (PM)
TuesdayEGF CMS (AM) / Climax-Shelly (PM)
WednesdayEGF CMS
ThursdayFisher (AM) / EGF CMS (PM)
FridayFlex Time/Climax-Shelly
 

 

  

Vision Staff

 

Special Assignment

- Laura Haley- Patricia Liebswager 
Vision Teacher Orientation & Mobility Teacher 
 
phone: 866-687-2732 x209
email: lhaley@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Itinerant: All Schools
Schedule: Contact Main Office
 

phone: 866-687-2732 x205
email: pattyl@asec.net
address: ASEC
1505 Central Ave. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Itinerant: All Schools
Schedule: Contact Main Office